Journey of Life

the place formerly known as control your destiny

Living on Love “The Messenger”


What it after many years of studying so called ancient wisdom, you find yourself stuck? All the information is there but nothing seems to be working.

Then one day, out of work and out of money, you come up with a brainstorm.

You take all the information you learned about meditation, remote viewing, out of body travel, and so on. You decide to mentally travel into the future to see what the results of tomorrows sports lottery will be. But just as the money starts rolling in you run into your future self.

You ignore him!

So another future self comes to see you, to change the past or maybe to change the future.

What if your future self offered you information about Love that has been kept secret for centuries? Information that will make all your dreams come true. Would you let go of the easy money?

As you take this book home, so you will need to choose also.

Klaus J. Joehle

I read this book cover to cover in one setting and nothing could distract me from it, which is quite an achievement in itself. I can’t begin to describe what this book has done for me and how much is has transformed my life already with hardly eny effort on my part.

My intention was to write a review of the book, but I’d rather let you experience it for yourself, should you choose to.

All I will say that, for me, this was the missing piece of the puzzle.
Reading the first book made everything I have read in the past fall into place and I am now in place where I have more clarity than ever before.

For those of you who would like to see other people’s reviews of this book go here

For those of you who want to jump straight in go here

I wish you a happy journey

J

Below is an actual email I sent to Klaus after reading the book and I actually got a reply as well.

Dear Klaus,

Let me start by saying that I have never sent an email/letter of gratitude to someone I have never met or at least talked to before, but as they say there’s a first for everything!!

I actually do not remember how I ended up on your website or what made me download your books, what I do know that it was meant to happen and for that alone I am grateful.

I know you get a lot of emails so I will try to keep this brief and to the point and, to put your mind at rest, this will not contain any requests or questions.

I have been on my own journey of self discovery for about 4 years now but in all honesty I didn’t really put much into it for the first 3 of those 4 years and obviously didn’t see any results worth mentioning, although looking back I think I learned a lot more than I realised at the time.

I truly love reading “Mind, Body, Spirit” stuff, or whatever label people choose to put on it and I believe myself to have a fairly open mind and although most of what I have read so far have made perfect sense to me, there’s always something missing! To me it has been like getting the promise/guarantee of the most fantastic end result but then failing to give you the full set of instructions or at least that was how I perceived it, either because the instructions didn’t feel right in proportion to what the end result would be or perhaps I wasn’t doing it right.

I started reading “The Messenger” on Sunday afternoon (5th August) around 2pm and that’s all I did until I went to bed that evening.
Monday morning I got up and finished it and I felt very calm and mentally ready for the day ahead, knowing that the day ahead would be wonderful.
More importantly I was excited to simply try to send love to anybody I would come across that day in whatever way would feel right to me and in whatever way I could think of as I have only just started to learn the concept.

I am very fortunate to be able to walk to work everyday, if I choose to. It takes me half an hour each way and is a wonderful way to start the day.
The walk to work Monday was kind of interesting. Roughly half way there the airport bus comes my way and I see them every single day but as this one passed me I happened to glance over and on the display on the front of the bus I read “The Journey Begins”
The whole day was wonderful and I sent love (My version of it) to every single person I met that day, even strangers just walking past in the street and it felt great.

I find it a bit difficult to describe the impact your book has had on me, I guess the easiest way to describe it is after reading it, everything I have read and learned over the past 4 years have simply fallen into place. Your book to me is the piece of the puzzle that makes it all fit and I am so excited that my journey of learning to send love has finally begun.

The interesting part about finding your book is the fact that for the previous 6 weeks I somehow slipped back into my old self, being on autopilot, letting circumstance control my mood and then Sunday I found your book (or it found me!) and I have to tell you how grateful I am for that. I am also eternally grateful for the fact that you chose to share your journey with the world because I believe that anyone who choose to read your books (I have just finished the second one by the way) will wake up to a world of joy.

I know I stated in the beginning that I would keep this as brief and to the point as I could and I am sticking to that although I realise this may classified as being fairly long so I will wrap this up by letting you know that I am encouraging everyone on my blog to get your books.
I have chosen not to write a lot about the books because I want people to experience them in their own way.

All that is left for me to say is THANK YOU. You truly are an inspiration and when I send my love your way I sincerely hope it feels right for you to receive it.

All my Love

J

Leave a comment