Journey of Life

the place formerly known as control your destiny

Solitude

6 responses to “Solitude

  1. enreal April 27, 2010 at 2:22 am

    very beautiful. thank you J

  2. shiona April 29, 2010 at 4:59 pm

    I made the mistake to play this video at work. It is so incredibly beautiful and touching that it brought tears to my eyes and I had to hide away in the bathroom to avoid embarrassing questions…
    Thank you for sharing it.
    XXX

    • J April 30, 2010 at 6:33 pm

      It brought tears to my eyes too.
      Next time I post a piece of music that has that effect on me I will post a warning not to watch it at work 🙂

      • shiona May 1, 2010 at 5:16 am

        I don’t normally read blogs at work, but sometimes the tension is too much and I need a break. I thought some music would do me good. And it did. For a brief moment it took me away into a world of beauty. So don’t post any warnings, ok? 😀

Leave a Reply

