Journey of Life

the place formerly known as control your destiny

Drifting

6 responses to “Drifting

  1. Lene Andersen May 19, 2010 at 5:42 am

    wauw

  2. shiona May 19, 2010 at 5:50 pm

    The music is wonderful, of course, but I’m amazed at this interesting manner of playing. Impressive indeed.
    Thanks for sharing this piece. 🙂

    • J May 19, 2010 at 6:22 pm

      This guy is so amazingly talented and it’s largely thanks to places like YouTube he is getting the attention he deserves. 🙂

  3. shiona May 20, 2010 at 5:53 am

    Once again, I played the video at work while the bosses were out (I couldn’t help it). A colleague was passing by my office and was impressed too. Now that I’ve said that, I suppose you’ll imagine I played it really loud. No, it’s just that all doors are open and everything is glass and it’s difficult to do or say anyting without everyone else in the office knowing about it… Anyway, this music is so beautiful , I don’t think anyone will blab. 😀

Leave a Reply

