Journey of Life

the place formerly known as control your destiny

The Invitation – Oriah Mountain Dreamer.

Whilst I have plenty on my mind, for now I will stay quiet and let someone else do the talking. I was lucky enough to find the following on Mysoul’s blog and I am so glad she chose to share it.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did..

I read this about 7 years ago and I found it again as I was getting spring cleaning done.  It was too good to read just for myself.

The Invitation – Oriah Mountain Dreamer

It doesn’t interest me what you do for a living. I want to know what you ache for, and if you dare to dream of meeting your heart’s longing.

It doesn’t interest me how old you are. I want to know if you will risk looking like a fool for love, for your dream, for the adventure … Read More

via Experiments in Writing

Comments are closed.

