Journey of Life

the place formerly known as control your destiny

Goodbye

I have not checked in on this place for a long time, partly due to working a lot but also due to the fact that life has changed so much in the past two months, all in a good way.

Last night I read my most recent post and I instantly felt that it ought to be the last post on here because it closed a chapter of my journey.

I still feel the same way.

This place has been my therapy and has helped me grow but I think it has come to its natural end.

Thank you so very much for all your comments and kind words.

Maybe one day we’ll meet again!

Best wishes

J

9 responses to “Goodbye

  1. Viv June 13, 2011 at 7:03 pm

    This makes me very sad indeed.

  2. Dev June 13, 2011 at 7:34 pm

    Best of luck for your future

  3. Mysoul June 14, 2011 at 4:47 am

    Wishing you warm sunshine and gentle rains, wherever you are.

  4. enreal June 14, 2011 at 6:37 am

    Good luck J. It’s been enlightening :)

  5. Maddy June 15, 2011 at 1:02 pm

    Maybe one day we’ll meet again!

    Thats a reassuring and giving hope my friend. enjoy your time. Let your jounery continue with happy note and when we see again let us have a big smile and even laughter

  6. saffy June 17, 2011 at 9:08 am

    Take good care of you xxx

  7. saffy August 11, 2011 at 10:14 am

    And yet your journey continues…~smiles~ xxx

  8. enreal January 10, 2013 at 2:43 am

    I can not believe it has been a year and a half… hope this reaches you

  9. saffy August 13, 2015 at 11:36 pm

    This evening, I found myself looking back over my old writings and inevitably reading comments and smiling away to myself…which in turn led me to flutter by simply to say…I hope you’re smiling too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

